

# **ASV-Voorjaarstoernooi 2023**

(ASV-Springtournament 2023)

This tournament will be played at

## Saturday 18th of March

There will be 7 rounds in a Swiss-system, time control 18 minutes per player, with an additional 5 seconds per move, starting move 1.

There will be three groups based on Elo-rating. Players with an ELO-rating above 1900 are not allowed to participate in group B. Players with an ELO-rating above 1650 are not allowed to participate in group C.

#### **Tournament location:**

Dagbesteding Het Pleijwerk, Vlamoven 22-24, Arnhem (Bedrijventerrein IJsseloord 1, Presikhaaf).

#### Prizes:

Group A1st prize:  $\in$  150,00Group B:1st prize:  $\in$  100,00Group C:1st prize:  $\in$  50,00The second and third prizes are cash prizes as well.

#### **Registration till Friday 17th of March 21.00 hrs:** with KNSB-Fide or clubrating at: Ruud Wille e-mail: ASVschaken@gmail.com

Entrance fee:

All players  $\in$  10,00 (IM/ IGM free admission.) All fees have to be paid at the tournament location.

### Start tournament:

The first round begins at 10.00 hours. Players must be present at 9.45 hours.

### Winners since the year 2000:

- 2022 Mees van Osch 2019 Roeland Pruijssers (GM)
- 2018 Herman Grooten (IM)
- 2017 Roeland Pruijssers (GM)
- 2016 Jermo Kooijmans
- 2015 Stefan Bekker
- 2014 Robert Ris
- 2013 Armen Hachijan
- 2012 Maarten Solleveld (GM)
- 2011 Stefan Kuipers

2010 Sander van Eiik 2009 Otto Wilgenhof Willy Hendriks (IM) 2008 Zvulon Gofshtein (GM) 2007 2006 Martijn Dambacher Otto Wilgenhof 2005 2004 Mark van der Werf 2003 Jaap Vogel Andrei Orlov 2002 2001 Daniël Stellwagen 2000 Willy Hendriks

Website: www.asv-schaken.nl