



ASV-Voorjaarstoernooi 2020 Saturday 21st of March

There will be 7 rounds in a Swiss-system, time control 20 minutes per player. There will be three groups based on Elo-rating. Players with an ELO-rating above 1850 are not allowed to participate in group B. Players with an ELO-rating above 1650 are not allowed to participate group C.

Tournament location:

Brasserie Servontyn, IJsselburcht 3, Arnhem (Presikhaat).

Prizes:

Group A1st prize: \in 150,00Group B:1st prize: \in 100,00Group C:1st prize: \in 50,00The second and third prizes are cash prizes as well.

Registration till Friday 20th of March 21.00 hrs: with KN8B-Fide or clubrating at: R.Wille tel. 0031- (0)26-3615003 (after 19.00 hours) e-mail: r.wille@planet.nl

Entrance fee:

All players € 10,00 (IM/ IGM free admission.) All fees have to be paid at the tournament location.

Start tournament:

The first round begins at 10.00 hours. Players must be present at 9.45 hours.

Winners since the year 2000:

- 2019 Roeland Pruijssers (GM)
- 2018 Herman Grooten (IM)
- 2017 Roeland Pruijssers (GM)
- 2016 Jermo Kooijmans
- 2015 Stefan Bekker
- 2014 Robert Ris
- 2013 Armen Hachijan
- 2012 Maarten Solleveld (GM)
- 2011 Stefan Kuipers
- 2010 Sander van Eijk

2009 Otto Wilgenhof
2008 Willy Hendriks (IM)
2007 Zvulon Gofshtein (GM)
2006 Martijn Dambacher
2005 Otto Wilgenhof
2004 Mark van der Werf

- 2003 Jaap Vogel
- 2002 Andrei Orlov
- 2001 Daniël Stellwagen
- 2000 Willy Hendriks

Website: www.asv-schaken.nl